Between Sensing and Syncing

“We are spirits with human experience, not humans with spiritual experience!” a sentence that I came across more couple of times from 2 different sources, and having a more deep look at my analysis of what’s happening around us, people’s raised awareness of certain concerns regarding their livings.. as if they suddenly awaken from the slavery, and decided to go again and live consciously.. am I the only one seeing that people are in constant opposition of everything nowadays?! war, hunger and famine, dirty politics, food, defining freedom, oppression.. as if it’s an awakening wave humans are going through.. is it all coincidence?! I don’t believe in coincidences.. life is an organized chaos, we perceive our  roads crossing with people, and things happening in our daily lives as coincidence.. it’s a normal analysis since we as humans, we call what happens without using our forces, or our intentions as such

I do believe that life is magnificent in so many ways, and that it continuously tries to send you daily messages and give you signs to tell you where to go and what to do, or what we call nowadays guts, hunch, inner compass.. but because our circles of influence has dramatically increased and our comfort zone has expanded and assisted with a lot of conventional inventions (mobiles, internet, appliances, tv, social activities, etc) that we ended up being sucked with life, and not having time to listen to what the universe is trying to send us.. sometimes we even recognize such messages, but we choose to ignore, because we are too tied to our realm, earth and so attached to the idea that we are really humans.. we have become so humans that we merely remember that we are spirits, that will fly back to it’s creator at some day, and will leave the body or the vessel that held it for quite a while. Really, did we become that ignoring even to our spiritual part, that god has privileged us over animals, and gave us a mind to meditate, think and recognize that you are so powerful, but you were just too lazy to use your mind, and the fact that you preferred to have someone think, plan, and run your life for you.. comes under many names, but mainly fed by communities behavior, norms, customs and traditions that totally ignored your self, oneness and uniqueness above any other spirit on earth, and draw you things to follow along your life, leaving you a minimal alteration that you can do on your lives, just to give you the fake feeling of being free, and do what you feel like doing.. yeah, you are absolutely right if that’s what you think, I think you are just another slave amid many others!!

Our communities wherever we were raised and pretty much everywhere else, there’s an education that you have to take till a certain level, work, earn, save, marry, and be successful in everything that you do.. avoid going against the norm, be a singer, skipping your education at a level and start working, or not to marry and have kids.. and much more of constraints, they may vary for sure from community to another, but in principle they all have plans for you.. westerners have gone way too far from such plans, and it was not that fun and people became so deviated.. easterners varied in the way they defined such plans for their people, and haven’t face much of success either.. and the results, causalities at both sides resulting non-uniform generations with extremes, and amid those people who rebelled their communities norms, and refused to be another stereotype, and chose to find another place to live other than their home country.. i am one of those who flee away..

Never been a big concern for me to be honest, I have always considered myself unique, and vowed to myself to understand my community, however, this will not stop me from pursuing to choose the way I want to live, it’s like I am redefining my values, my perception about self, others, everything around me, and how they all should go together.. this has dramatically changed the way people perceive me, as I’m mostly perceived as different from the crowd, but nice.. well, I like it too this way, nothing is more relieving than being yourself.. which i am mastering very well..

Developing my own customs and traditions, that makes sense to my life, gave me a big space of shaping the details, tuning and continuously altering my way of living my life, all for the sake of better understanding of the purpose of why I am here for. It has made me very flexible in listening to different point of views, and changed my life to the extremes.. it’s a continuous learning process of life.. when you open up your horizon and go beyond the conventional understanding of life, life continuously gives you clues and cues  to make a more living life.. but you have to train yourself to be conscious, meaning to free yourself from daily life obligation.. trust more your intuition, meditate, connect more spiritually with nature.. listen more than you talk, there are hundreds of daily messages that god sends to us, but for only those who wants to listen..

Yes, I believe that we all have soul mates, and for some reason we have that other partner whom we may have had life and previously connect with on our previous life , souls are infinite spirits and the body is just a container of that body, that incarnates the soul and gives it a shape and place as earth to live and try to spiritually grow.. that we rarely come back to, and forget to believe what we were originally made of, as life on earth gets more tempting and seducing to those living it to the fullest.. we are so greed that we want to get everything out of it, our greed for happiness, we just follow the rest of followers blindly, and much worse, we refuse to listen to our higher souls telling us about the real sources of happiness, cause we became so materialistic believing in nothing but facts and what earth feeds us from soar facets of our lives.. then we wonder and ask Allah, what’s wrong with me, why I am not happy though I have everything that makes me happy, yet I am not.. and I would always say, if your questions are not answered, maybe you need to change the question!!

Since my return from the US trip, and after that sudden dip in the mood, and by the middle of the week when I reached the top of my depression, I talked with my soul-mate, or djetkaa as I always like to refer to her, and I let out all the things I had inside, yeah it was not that nice, but somehow I felt like she was on the same boat, been going through the same the same week, and probably at the same time.. these intermittent stomach aches I had, all seem to be caused by her, in the sense that when she’s not ok, I don’t feel ok.. I also recall the few times I called her over the phone, and somehow I felt how she received the call, not necessarily the mood, but I get to feel that what’s the hell is that strong inner voice that gives me that order to do something at a certain time, it’s like an urging call.. could she have wished me to call her, or wanted me to do something and I received and did it accordingly?! I believe that it’s possible that you wish for something to happen, and ask the universe to make it happen, and like all the spirits have been enslaved by you to assist you on reaching your goal.. she might not be aware that telepathy and visualizing can make your dreams come true, your wishes becomes orders and demands, only depends on how cooperative and a good person you are to let the universe works for you.. i believe that she’s a kind hearted inside, but she does not know yet about such crazy theories that I have in my head.. maybe this is why when we were just fine at the beginning, I had that strange energy within me, as if she sent me all the positive energy to me, and I did the same to her, cause we were both spiritually positive and active at these part of our relation.. i also remember when I predicted that this travel to Turkey is not going to happen, even before her attitude started to change to push me off, I still remember how many of people I call over the phone, they would tell me, hey, you crossed my mind today and I was about to call you!!

This is why my mood seems to be swinging based on her mood, I get to read her easily like an open book, I get the mood, what she’s going through, and even worse.. which she’s trying not to say or avoiding to say.. I have always wanted to tell her that I get you inside out, and that no need to fight it, just relax and follow your guts.. it’s way much easier than fighting.. I tend to tell her still my weakness, what I am going through and she’s still hiding.. i’m sure that a previous experience still have it’s dark shades over her life, telling her not to disclose too much.. maybe all what she knew about me was my name, and nothing more!

So we do have the abilities to receive messages, but we need to listen and follow our guts, and we may connect with our soul mates and syncing their moods, even without speaking and being thousands miles apart, we can tell the universe about what we want, more over ask the universe on assisting us to reach our goal, manifest everything around us for help.. let’s see what the following days will bring out of Sensing and Syncing.. if it’s not ok, then it’s not the end!

Till next time..

Leave a comment